Who can apply?

Networks active in the cultural and creative sectors. The networks must consist of a minimum of 15 member organisations from at least 10 different countries participating in the Culture Sub-programme. At least 5 of these must have their legal seats in 5 different Member States or EFTA countries.

Individuals may not apply for a grant.

How are applications selected?

All applications will be evaluated on the basis of eligibility, exclusion, selection and award criteria.

The award criteria concern:

– Relevance of the project to the objectives and priorities of the scheme

– Quality of the content and activities

– Communication and dissemination of the activities and results of the project

– Quality of the European network