Who can apply?

Organisations active in the cultural and creative sectors.

Platforms must consist of a coordinating entity from any of the countries participating in the Culture Sub-programme, and a minimum of 10 member organisations including at least 5 from EU Member States or EFTA countries.

Individuals may not apply for a grant.

How are applications are selected?

All applications will go through a process of evaluation on the basis of eligibility, exclusion, selection and award criteria.

The award criteria concern:

– The relevance of the project to the objectives and priorities of the scheme

– The quality of the content and activities

– The platform’s approach to promoting and communicating the activities of its members

– The quality of the platform